Call Us Today! (513) 464-3811

Proudly serving Middletown, OH and the surrounding area since 1965

Proudly serving Middletown, OH and the surrounding area since 1965

Our Credentials

  • ICPI

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/21/2019 | Author: Tom V.

Comments: Great price, fast service and I would definitely recommend Scott. His employees arrived and started working right away. VERY satisfied with the results!

Review Date: 04/12/2019 | Author: Robert D.

Comments: .

Review Date: 12/04/2018 | Author: Adam L.

Comments: no comments.

Review Date: 10/08/2018 | Author: David S.

Review Date: 05/10/2018 | Author: Janet G.

Comments: Good work, prompt service, reasonable price. I would hire

Review Date: 04/01/2018 | Author: Edward C.

Comments: Scott did a great job. He was there throughout the process and made sure the job was done right.

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: Wanda L.

Comments: Professional, courteous, and expedited my request for my safety! I'm older and had fallen because of the damage. Scott worked me in between jobs so I would have a safe moving environment.

Review Date: 01/23/2018 | Author: Jeff S.

Comments: Did a great job and was quick

Review Date: 10/05/2017 | Author: Sam H.

Comments: Crew did a good job on our driveway, finished quickly and clean up was great. Would hire again.

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Scott and his crew did an excellent job. They stopped water entering into our garage, and funneled it into a catch basin. They went above and beyond by removing a mound of dirt and weeds which we were unable to do for ourselves. We were treated very well; everyone was polite and good-natured. We will definitely consider them first for any further work.

Review Date: 08/14/2017 | Author: April C.

Comments: They did a awesome job. Quick to respond with an estimate. He has a bunch of hard workers and take pride in their work. Constantly keeping the work area cleaned. Very detailed. We are 100% happy with the job they did. Thanks Scott and your men. Highly recommend this company

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Gail P.

Comments: Awesome job. Great crew. Professional and thorough. Attention paid to the smallest detail. Knows his business and it shows. I am so pleased with the results. Thank you Scott Young. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: William F.

Comments: Honest;professional;on time;excellent work

Review Date: 03/31/2017 | Author: Russell M.

Comments: The work was on time and professional quality. Communication was good checking availability even we were away and meeting our timetable. I'd recommend to anyone needing blacktop/ asphalt.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Sam M.

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: John C.

Comments: Scott made a suggestion about how to repair our driveway that was less expensive than anyone else we talked to. He was very good about fixing one spot that had been affected by rain. We will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 07/17/2016 | Author: Doug M.

Comments: Scott came out and gave the estimate when he said he would. The work was started when he said it would start and was finished in one afternoon.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Scott came out the next day to give me a quote, the best one. He came and did the job when he said he would. My daughter is in a wheelchair, so he came back after she got home from school to apply the sealer, at no extra cost. He was very professional.

Review Date: 12/23/2015 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: When work was being done, Scott was on site. The work was postponed by one day due to weather (not their fault), but was finished the next day. Good natured, knowledgeable and hard working crew. I've already received compliments from my neighbors regarding my new expanded driveway. Thanks Scott. No complaints.

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: Tony L.

Comments: More expensive than others, but extremely professional and a high quality asphalt (no need to seal it). He called me the day after I submitted my request on home advisor, then did the job the following day. The other two places I called/left messages for STILL never called back (it has been a month now).

Review Date: 09/26/2015 | Author: Gerald W.

Comments: punctual , & finished job on time !!

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good quality work and we are pleased with the results.

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a very good job of paving, with nice edging, and cleaned up. I have received compliments on how nice my driveway looks.

Review Date: 05/26/2015 | Author: Dennis S.

Comments: A very nice job on my driveway. The crew worked hard, and finished thelong driveway that I have in about 5 hours. My driveway and home now look great with the new paving!

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Linda K.

Comments: Very satisfied. My driveway looks great. Very nice to deal with.

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Kenneth J.

Comments: They came when they said they would, worked quickly, cleaned up after themselves and did an absolutely first-rate professional job. My driveway looks great.